Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'aircraft'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Talon Games Discussion
    • News
    • General Info & FAQs
    • Our Product Lines
    • CAV-CON
    • Upcoming Convention & Retail Events
  • Talon Games Social
    • Exchanges & Contests
    • Streaming
    • Socializing
  • CAV: Strike Operations
    • CAV: Strike Operations HQ
    • CAV: Strike Operations Player Finder
    • CAV: Strike Operations Rules Discussion
    • CAV: Strike Operations Factions & Tactics
    • CAV: Strike Operations Area 51
    • CAV: Strike Operations Downloads
  • Painting, Sculpting, Conversions, & Terrain
    • Show Off: Painting!
    • Works in Progress: Painting
    • Tips & Advice: Painting
    • Show Off: Sculpting, Conversions, & Terrain!
    • Works in Progress: Sculpting, Conversions, & Terrain
    • Tips & Advice: Sculpting, Conversions, & Terrain
  • General Discussion
    • All things Sci-Fi!
    • Shutterbug
    • 3-D Printing
    • Kickstarters
    • Off-Topic Randomness
  • The BattleNet
    • Walker's Landing
    • Battle Reports

Blogs

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. A few what ifs that have "popped" up recently... Q. Does a model with MV 9 get the benefit of Double-Time if they are moving on road/paved terrain and receive a +1 to their current move? A. No. If you do not have a natural MV of 10 or better then no double-time. This applies to Run 'N Gun as well. Q. An aircraft "drifting" with Improved Handling, does this count as an NoE move? A. No. An aircraft flying NoE precludes the use of the SA: Improved Handling. Q. If an aircraft declares NoE for the 1st action but then no action for the 2nd, is the aircraft NoE for the 1st action and then no NoE or no NoE at all? A. The aircraft would remain NoE until it does something that kicks it out. So it would be NoE during the 1st action and then out of NoE after declaring for the 2nd. CAVBOSS
×
×
  • Create New...