Jump to content

Model State: Stationary Question

Recommended Posts

15 hours ago, CAVBOSS said:

Once declared Stationary the model will remain so until the start of its next activation. Any enemy model conducting a Combat Roll (not a Strike-Point) would receive a (-2) to its target point number during that period. Hope that helps.

Yes, that is great. Just going through the demo and Armored Might pdf rules so will probably find more questions as I go.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...